Gardens of War & Wasteland

Jump into the world of Whyt’hallen…

Grab your *FREE* prequel today, exclusive to subscribers of

BOOK I: The Ruptured Sky

As the first daughter ever born to her line, Amikharlia is special—and feared.

But bestowed with a power she doesn’t understand, the princess abandons her royal duty for a life hunting monsters and seeking answers.

When Amika learns of her role in a madman’s plot to revive the dead goddess, she refuses to become pawn in someone else’s game.

As the seals on the goddess’s soul begin to fall and a dark and dangerous power starts to rise, she reluctantly enters the fight to stop Whyt’hallen slipping further into ruin.

But is laying the world to waste truly the way to save it?

The Ruptured Sky is the first installment in a dark fantasy trilogy that explores modern themes such as sexuality and mental health played out against a high fantasy backdrop where the lines between good and evil are blurred.

In a world of dead and buried gods, the cast of morally grey characters navigate the precarious balance between duty and desire on their own journey of self-discovery.

The series will appeal to young and new adult readers of all genders who are enjoy The Witcher, The Nevernight Chronicle, Realm of the Elderlings and The Oremere Chronicles.

%d bloggers like this: